Meet Our Leadership Team
The Leadership Team consists of members of EUMC who, along with the pastors and staff, help guide the overall Mission and vision of the church. The Leadership Team members are nominated by our pastors and other Leadership Team members because they are exemplary in living out their church membership vows: they support the Mission and ministry of the church through their prayers, presence, gifts, service, and witness. Team members are nominated for a three year period. At any given time, members of the Team have served for one, two, or three years. The Leadership Team typically meets once per month to assess the various ministries of the church and to ensure that the pastors and staff are aligned with the Mission: "Making new disciples of Jesus Christ for the transformation of the world.  Our current Leadership Team members for 2017:
2017 LT

 2017 Eureka United Methodist Church Leadership Team

Front Row (L-R) Karen Hughes, Sue Engsberg, Sondra Howard, Susan Dudley
Second Row (L-R) Carolyn Bertelsmeyer, Lisa Koltun, LeeAnn Grayson, Larry Baner
Third Row (L-R) Jay Brown, Doug McVicar, Mike Butler, Andy Smola, Doug Stallman
Not Pictured: Andy Heinz